Contact us at Safespring

Safespring delivers a locally based Cloud built for the apps of tomorrow.




Safespring has operations in Sweden and Norway, with headquarters in Stockholm. The easiest way to get in touch with us is by phone or email. For general questions, you can call us or email our info address. Still, you are, of course, welcome to contact one of our employees directly.


+468-55 10 73 70 info@safespring.com
Petter Hylin, Sales Executive at Safespring
Sales Executive
|
Safespring

Petter Hylin

PHONE
+46735336521

EMAIL
petter.hylin@safespring.se

Kristian Fjellhaug, Sales Director at Safespring
Sales Director
|
Safespring

Kristian Fjellhaug

PHONE
+4790675827

EMAIL
kristian.fjellhaug@safespring.com

Gabriel Paues, Cloud Architect at Safespring
Cloud Architect
|
Safespring

Gabriel Paues

EMAIL
gabriel.paues@safespring.com

Jarle Bjørgeengen, Cloud Architect at Safespring
Cloud Architect
|
Safespring

Jarle Bjørgeengen

EMAIL
jarle.bjorgeengen@safespring.com

Marcus Boberg, CMO at Safespring
CMO
|
Safespring

Marcus Boberg

PHONE
+46762117309

EMAIL
marcus.boberg@safespring.se

Safespring addresses

Stockholm, Sweden at Safespring
Sweden
|
Safespring

Stockholm

PHONE
+46855107370

ADDRESS
Smidesvägen 12, 171 41 Solna

Oslo, Norway at Safespring
Norway
|
Safespring

Oslo

PHONE
+4735688870

ADDRESS
Universitetsgata 2, 0164 Oslo

Bergen, Norway at Safespring
Norway
|
Safespring

Bergen

PHONE
+4735688870

ADDRESS
Jacobsfjorden 6b, 5003 Bergen

Safesprings management

CEO

Fredric Wallsten

fredric.wallsten@safespring.com

Vice-director

Mikael Schütt

mikael.schutt@safespring.com

CFO

Peter Marklund

peter.marklund@safespring.com

CCO

Johan Harrysson

johan.harrysson@safespring.com

COO

Anders Bruvik

anders.bruvik@safespring.com

Safesprings board

Ordförande

Mikael Schütt

Ledamot

Fredric Wallsten

Ledamot

Jan Gottlander

Information

The company will deliver IT services to businesses that want efficient, secure, and cost-effective solutions and compatible operations.

Name

Blue Safespring AB

Organization number

559075-0245

Head office

Smidesvägen 12, 171 41 Solna

Board

Solna, Sweden

Owner

Private

Established

2016-09-05

Contact us at Safespring

Safespring is a reliable, and flexible cloud services, based on open source and open standards.

As an European plattform, Safespring makes it easier for you to follow European local laws and regulations.

Stay updated

Explore more